Avenged Sevenfold Release New Single, Hail To The King

California metal group Avenged Sevenfold have released a new single called 'Hail To The King' from their upcoming 6th studio album of the same name. Hail To The King is the follow up to the bands 2010 album Nightmare which was Gold certified and ended up in the UK album charts top 5.

Hail To The King (the single) was released on the 16th of this month is out now and you can listen to it below:

You can preorder the album from iTunes and get an instant free download of Hail To The King straight away by hitting up this link . The album is due out on August 26th from Warner Bros Records.

The track listing for the album is:

  1. Shepherd Of Fire
  2. Hail To The King
  3. Doing Time
  4. This Means War
  5. Requiem
  6. Crimson Day
  7. Heretic
  8. Coming Home
  9. Planets
  10. Acid Rain
  11. St. James (iTunes Bonus Track)

You can also order a physical copy from amazon.co.uk here.

Everything Else: 

Scribbled by:

Paul always wanted to be a rock star but his fingers were to short to play guitar and he couldn't get his hands and feet quite coordinated enough to be a drummer. No one wanted to hear him sing so now he writes about things he only wishes he could do.