Carcass Are Streaming Their New Album Surgical Steel In Full Right Now!

Britsih extreme metal legends Carcass are streaming their upcoming new album Surgical Steel in full on MSN.

Click Here to go listen: -

The album will be released on September 16th in the UK. This is the 6th full length release from the band and the first in 18 years. This also coincides with the band joining forces with the legendary Nuclear Blast label.

We wrote more about this release back here when it was announced.

The CD release has a track listing of:

01. 1985
02. Thrasher's Abattoir
03. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
04. A Congealed Clot Of Blood
05. The Master Butcher's Apron
06. Noncompliance to ASTM F 899-12 Standard
07. The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
08. Unfit For Human Consumption
09. 316L Grade Surgical Steel
10. Captive Bolt Pistol
11. Mount Of Execution

The Digipak adds:

12. Intensive Battery Brooding (BONUS TRACK)

If you are vinyl collector there will be a European vinyl release which has the listing of:

1. 1985
2. Thrasher's Abattoir
3. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
4. A Congealed Clot Of Blood
1. The Master Butcher's Apron
2. Noncompliance to ASTM F899-12 Standard
3. The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
1. Unfit For Human Consumption
2. 316L Grade Surgical Steel
3. Captive Bolt Pistol
1. Mount Of Execution
2. Intensive Battery Brooding (BONUS TRACK)

Head over MSN and take a listen, you won't be sorry.

Scribbled by:

Paul always wanted to be a rock star but his fingers were to short to play guitar and he couldn't get his hands and feet quite coordinated enough to be a drummer. No one wanted to hear him sing so now he writes about things he only wishes he could do.