Crossfaith Announce New Album Apocalyze

Japanese Metelcore band Crossfaith have announced their latest album APOCALYZE is to be released on August 19th. The album will be released through Search and Destroy Records.

The album has been produced by the legendary Machine who also produced that bads Zion Ep and has provided producing duties for Lamb of God, Every Time I Die and Four Year Strong in the recent past.

The track listing for the album:
1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes

The band will be appering at the Reading and Leeds Festivals this years. On the Friday they will be on the Rock Stage at Leeds Brabham Park venue and on Sunday on the Reading equivalent. They will also be appearing at the Vans Warped Tour UK in November. We'll let you know which day they'll be playing once the full line up has been announced. The Shows are on 16th and 17th of November. More info can be found at

To keep up with Crossfaith you can check them out at: -  (caution, music autostarts and it's LOUD)

Check out the video for the bands track Jägerbomb from the Zion EP


Scribbled by:

Nik works in music PR, he wanted to be famous but genetics determined a managerial route instead. He put his energy into working out how to design stuff, build web stuff and string a decent series of words together. He is a big fan of original and unique sounding bands, loving a good melody and anthem - although he has been known to listen to 90s glam rock in private.