Crossfaith Release New Video For We Are The Future

Japanese Metal-Electro mash-up masters Crossfaith have released a taster of what we should expect from their upcoming new album Apocalyze.

The video for the track We Are The Future is a sci-fi inspired 3.40 seconds attack on the senses that is produced and shot by Japanese production company maxilla in association with INNI vision.

The new album Apocalyze is out on September 9th on Search and Destroy Records. It has been produced by legendary producer Machine who also produced the bands Zion EP along with production credits for other bands like Lamb of God and Every Time I Die

The track listing for the album is:

1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes

You can catch Crossfaith live at the Reading and Leeds Festivals this year details below:


Scribbled by:

Paul always wanted to be a rock star but his fingers were to short to play guitar and he couldn't get his hands and feet quite coordinated enough to be a drummer. No one wanted to hear him sing so now he writes about things he only wishes he could do.