Drowning Pool Release Music Video For "Saturday Night" Ahead of Resilience Album Launch

Shortly to be returning to the UK alongside the "Huge Rock Stars" of Fozzy, nu metal veterans Drowning Pool are back with a taste of what is to come on their forthcoming new album "Resilience". To warm their fans up for the album, which is out next week, the band have released a music video for the song "Saturday Night", which can be enjoyed at the bottom of this post. 

Resilience is Drowning Pool's fifth full length album and the first album to feature new singer Jasen Moreno, who has taken over vocal duties after previous singer Ryan McCombs returned to his old band Soil. The full tracklisting and album art for Resilience are available below:
Resilience Track Listing:
1. Anytime Anyplace
2. Die For Nothing
3. One Finger and a Fist
4. Digging These Holes
5. Saturday Night
6. Low Crawl
7. Life of Misery
8. Broken Again
9. Understand
10. Bleed Wth You
11. Skip to the End
12. In Memory Of (Bonus Track)
13. Blindfold (Bonus Track)
Resilience Album Artwork:
Drowning Pool Resilience Album Artwork / Cover
We'll have a reminder of the Drowning Pool / Fozzy tour here on ScribesOfMetal in a day or two, but in the meantime, what are you waiting for? Get on and watch the video for Saturday Night right now, right here:

Drowning Pool - Saturday Night (Official Music Video)

Everything Else: 

Scribbled by:

Lover of most things with a foundation of rock or metal. Totally bypassed the grunge movement and was introduced to metal by Metallica and the nu-metal revolution of the early 21st century. Extremely keen photographer (music and otherwise).