Enabler Release Track Listing For New Album All Hail The Void

In the latest bit of metal news from ScribesOfMetal.com, US punk / metal hybrid band Enabler have announced the first details of their new album. The Milwaukee, Wisconsin natives will be releasing their new album entitled "All Hail The Void" through Southern Lord records. This will be the first album Enabler have released through Southern Lord. The release date for All Hail The Void has yet to be confirmed and that news will be forthcoming in due course. The track listing for All Hail The Void can be seen below:

1. F.A.T.H

2. The Heathens

3. Speechless

4. Fuck Today

5. False Profit

6. All Hail The Void

7. True Love

8. They Live, We Sleep

9. No Deliverance

10. Save Yourself

11. Trust

12. Funeral Dirge


The recording and mixing for the album has been split between Fuck City in Milwaukee and Silver Bullet Studios in Burlington, Connecticut.  More news on Enabler and other Southern Lord bands will be available here as we have it.


Everything Else: 

Scribbled by: