Memphis May Fire to release album "Challenger" on June 26

Memphis May Fire are set to release the eagerly anticipated 5th album "Challenger" on June 26 on Rise Records. Featuring guest appearances from Sleeping with Sirens’ Kellin Quinn and Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop this album proves a natural progression in the bands sound, with heavier moments coupled with a greater sense of how to use melody to communicate their messages.

The full track listing for "Challenger" is:

1) Without Walls
2) Alive In The Lights
3) Prove Me Right
4) Red In Tooth & Claw
5) Vices
6) Legacy
7) Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
8) Jezebel
9) Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10) Generation: Hate
11) Vessels

We've got the official lyric video for track 3, Prove Me Right to give you a glimpse of just how great the album is, enjoy!


Scribbled by:

Nik works in music PR, he wanted to be famous but genetics determined a managerial route instead. He put his energy into working out how to design stuff, build web stuff and string a decent series of words together. He is a big fan of original and unique sounding bands, loving a good melody and anthem - although he has been known to listen to 90s glam rock in private.