This Year's Ghost To Release Yesterday Beomes Tomorrow Today E.P In November

Another new British band to bring our readers attention to here at Scribes as we hit the middle of the week are alt grunge rockers This Year's Ghost. The band. who count Pearl Jam and Alter Bridge among their inspirations (sounds good to us so far), will be releasing a brand new E.P next month. With the rather ingenious title of Yesterday Becomes Tomorrow Today, This Year's Ghost's new five track E.P will launch on the 20th of November 2015. None other than The Defiled's Stitch D has guested on the E.P, while Matt Hyde, who has worked with bands as big as Slipknot and Machine Head has handled production duties. The full track list for the E.P is below: 

This Year's Ghost - Yesterday Beomes Tomorrow Today Track Listing

1) Death Of A Gift
2) December Sun
3) Carry Us In Blue
4) Silver Tongue
5) Black Dogs
This Year's Ghost also have a short run of live shows lined up throughout October and early November, the details of which are as follows:
16th October - Macclesfield - Swan (With Two Necks)
17th October – Sheffield - South Sea Live
24th October – Croydon - Scream Lounge
6th November – London - O2 Academy Islington
If you have the opportunity, check them out in the flesh. Otherwise, like us, you'll be eagerly awaiting the new E.P!

Scribbled by:

Lover of most things with a foundation of rock or metal. Totally bypassed the grunge movement and was introduced to metal by Metallica and the nu-metal revolution of the early 21st century. Extremely keen photographer (music and otherwise).